intro image

Bike and E-Bike Leasing

Employee Benefits on two Wheels.

Save money, protect the environment, arrive relaxed and stay fit at the same time. No problem with our bicycle leasing offer. As an employer you, too, can take advantage of this simple option for a progressive and innovative salary increase for your employees. In cooperation with our exclusive partner BusinessBike we offer individual and flexible leasing models.

The advantages of BusinessBike.

The leasing is entirely digital. In BusinessBike's portal with real-time status, you can easily sign a framework agreement, set terms of service for employees, and release the leasing. No matter whether you lease 2 or 200 bikes – the effort remains low and without an enormous flood of paper.

Even if something unforeseen happens, our Partner BusinessBike is there for you. Whether it is a breakdown, an accident, or a theft, thanks to the 100% mobility guarantee and 100% fully comprehensive insurance, you are safe and carefree on the road. BusinessBike will take care of everything – without a minor loss limit or deductible.

Free choice of manufacturer and dealer.

With BusinessBike your employees can lease their individual dream bike from a gross price of 499 Euros. The complete product range of conventional bicycles and e-bikes is available from over 5,000 specialist dealers. You can choose freely between type, brand, and manufacturer.

Sounds Exciting? Go for it!

Were we able to convince you as an employer of our attractive offer? Then simply register on the BusinessBike real-time portal. With just a few clicks, you are at the framework agreement. If you need more information, visit the BusinessBike website. Here you can also easily calculate your price advantage with the leasing calculator.

We also offer leasing of scooters or e-scooters. Simply contact our sales department.

Call us +49 40 (0) 23626 5733 or send an e-mail to find out more.

intro image

Fahrrad- und E-Bike-Leasing

Mitarbeiterbenefits auf 2 Rädern.

Geld sparen, die Umwelt schonen, entspannt ankommen und nebenbei noch fit bleiben. Kein Problem, mit unserem Zweirad-Leasingangebot. Nutzen auch Sie als Arbeitgeber diese einfache Möglichkeit für ein progressives und innovatives Gehaltsextra für Ihre Mitarbeiter. In Kooperation mit unserem Exklusivpartner BusinessBike bieten wir Ihnen individuelle und flexible Leasingmodelle.

Die Vorteile von BusinessBike.

Das Leasing läuft vollständig digital. Im Portal von BusinessBike mit Echtzeit-Status können Sie einfach einen Rahmenvertrag abschließen, Dienstradbedingungen für die Mitarbeiter festlegen und das Leasing freigeben. Ganz egal, ob Sie 2 oder 200 Bikes leasen – der Aufwand bleibt ohne große Papierflut gleich gering.

Auch wenn etwas Unvorhergesehenes passiert, ist uns Partner BusinessBike für Sie da. Ob bei einer Panne, einem Unfall oder Diebstahl, dank der 100% Mobilitätsgarantie und 100% Vollkasko sind Sie sicher und sorglos unterwegs. BusinessBike regelt alles für Sie – ohne Bagatellschadengrenze oder Selbstbeteiligung.

Freie Hersteller- und Händlerwahl.

Mit BusinessBike können Ihre Mitarbeiter ihr individuelles Wunschbike ab einem Bruttopreis von 499 Euro leasen. Bei über 5.000 Fachhändlern stehen Ihnen sowohl die komplette Produktpalette herkömmlicher Fahrräder als auch E-Bikes zur Verfügung. Sie können frei wählen zwischen Typ, Marke und Hersteller.

Klingt spannend? Dann los!

Konnten wir Sie als Arbeitgeber von unserem attraktiven Angebot überzeugen? Dann registrieren Sie sich einfach im Echtzeit-Portal von BusinessBike. Mit wenigen Klicks sind Sie bei Ihrem Rahmenvertrag. Falls Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, besuchen Sie die Website von BusinessBike. Hier können Sie auch Ihren Preisvorteil mit dem Leasing-Rechner ganz einfach kalkulieren.

Außerdem bieten wir Leasing von Scootern oder E-Scootern. Sprechen Sie dafür einfach unseren Vertrieb an.

Rufen Sie uns an +49 40 (0) 23626 5733 oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail, um mehr zu erfahren.