intro image

Commercial Vehicle Financing

Leasing That Gets Your Business Rolling.

For the financing of new and used commercial vehicles, PEAC Mobility offers customized solutions – in Germany and selected European countries via our foreign subsidiaries.

Comprehensive consulting

For us, consulting is more than just a phone call. Your contact person will therefore attend to you personally on site.
We have in-depth industry knowledge, many years of experience, and, as an independent financing expert, we are not committed to any manufacturer. Jointly, we develop solutions that fit exactly your business.

Quick decisions

We are familiar with the challenges of your business and offer immediate decisions and short-term implementation and deployment. Thereby, your vehicles quickly get to where they earn money: on the road.

Pan-European solutions

Our experienced team supports you in your investments with cross-boarder and region-specific know-how.

Customized financing.

We know your business as a small or medium-sized company in the transport and logistics industry. Therefore, you will find the right solutions for your requirements with us.

The financing model: tailored to your needs

Choose between leasing or instalment plan, short or long term, low or high instalments. Or opt for a seasonal rate structure. Individual early termination options are also possible. Your requirements set the framework.

Financial freedom creates flexibility

With customized contracts, we ensure that you have the necessary financial freedom for your future decisions regardless of whether you opt for a hire-purchase agreement or a leasing agreement. We offer financing for your vehicle up to one hundred percent. Your equity is not tied up, your lines of credit remain unaffected, and your liquidity is protected.

Carefree service that convinces

If, in addition to financing, you also want to get your new vehicle or the entire fleet insured, we offer comprehensive solutions.

Long-standing partnerships that pay off

Our advice is built on a philosophy that emphasizes partnership, commitment, and personal service. We aim to establish long-term, trusted relationships by offering transparent agreements, customized solutions, and financing that benefits your business.

Please call us +49 (0) 6102 882 6300 or send an e-mail to find out more.

intro image

Nutzfahrzeugfinanzierung

Leasing, das Ihr Business ins Rollen bringt.

Für die Finanzierung neuer und gebrauchter Nutzfahrzeuge bietet Ihnen PEAC Mobility Lösungen nach Maß – in Deutschland und in ausgewählten europäischen Ländern über unsere Auslandstochtergesellschaften.

Umfassende Beratung

Beratung ist für uns mehr als nur ein Telefonat. Ihr Ansprechpartner betreut Sie deshalb persönlich vor Ort.
Wir verfügen über fundierte Branchenkenntnisse, langjährige Erfahrung und sind als unabhängiger Finanzierungsexperte keinem Hersteller verpflichtet. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Lösungen, die genau zu Ihrem Geschäft passen.

Schnelle Entscheidungen

Wir sind mit den Herausforderungen Ihres Geschäfts vertraut und bieten Ihnen umgehende Entscheidungen sowie eine kurzfristige Umsetzung und Bereitstellung. Damit Ihre Fahrzeuge zügig dorthin kommen, wo sie Geld verdienen: auf die Straße.

Europaweite Lösungen

Unser erfahrenes Team unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Investitionen mit länderübergreifendem und regionalspezifischem Know-how.

Finanzierung nach Maß.

Wir kennen Ihr Geschäft als kleines oder mittelständisches Unternehmen der Transport- und Logistikbranche. Daher finden Sie bei uns die passenden Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen.

Das Finanzierungsmodell: ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen

Wählen Sie zwischen Leasing oder Mietkauf, kurzen oder langen Laufzeiten, niedrigen oder erhöhten Raten. Oder entscheiden Sie sich für eine saisonale Ratengestaltung. Auch individuelle vorzeitige Aufhebungsmöglichkeiten sind machbar. Ihre Anforderungen setzen den Rahmen.

Finanzieller Freiraum schafft Flexibilität

Mit Verträgen nach Maß sichern wir Ihnen den nötigen finanziellen Spielraum für Ihre Zukunftsentscheidungen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für Leasing oder Mietkauf entscheiden. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Finanzierung Ihres Fahrzeugs bis zu hundert Prozent. Dabei ist Ihr Kapital nicht gebunden, Ihre Kreditlinien bleiben unberührt und Ihre Liquidität wird geschont.

Rundum-Service, der überzeugt

Wenn Sie neben der Finanzierung auch gleich die Versicherung Ihres neuen Fahrzeugs oder des gesamten Fuhrparks unter Dach und Fach bringen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Lösungen.

Langjährige Partnerschaften, die sich auszahlen

Partnerschaftlich, nachhaltig, persönlich – so beraten wir Sie. Für eine langjährige und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit setzen wir dazu auf transparente Vereinbarungen, individuelle Lösungen und Finanzierungen, die sich für Sie rechnen.

Rufen Sie uns an +49 (0) 6102 882 6300 oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail, um mehr zu erfahren.