intro image

Overview

You Cannot Buy Success. But You Can Lease It.

Whether you want to expand your business or remain competitive, with leasing solutions from PEAC Finance, you always use the latest equipment and state-of-the-art technologies for your business success.

From mechine construction to forklift truck to office equipment, we support you with profound, comprehensive know-how in machineery and equipment leasing. We know the assets, the industries as well as their cycles. With this in-depth knowledge, we develop integrated solutions comprising financing, insurance, and service – individually tailored to your business and market.

We have a broad knowledge of these industries and assets.

Fair and transparent financing requires precise knowledge of the industries and assets. You can be sure that we understand your business in detail and develop an offer on this basis that will help you.

intro image

Übersicht

Erfolg kann man nicht kaufen. Aber leasen.

Egal ob Sie expandieren oder wettbewerbsfähig bleiben wollen, mit den Leasing-Lösungen von PEAC Finance nutzen Sie stets die neuesten Ausstattungen und modernsten Technologien für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Von Maschinenbau über den Gabelstapler bis zur Büroausstattung – sowohl Neu- als auch Gebrauchtmaschinen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit umfassendem, langjährigen Know-how im Maschinen- und Anlagen-Leasing. Wir kennen die Objekte, die Branchen und ihre Zyklen. Mit diesem fundierten Wissen entwickeln wir integrierte Lösungen aus Finanzierung, Versicherung und Service – individuell abgestimmt auf Ihr Geschäft und Ihren Markt.

In diesen Branchen und Objekten kennen wir uns aus.

Faire und transparente Finanzierung erfordert eine sehr gute Kenntnis der Branchen und Objekte. Seien Sie sicher, dass wir Ihr Geschäft genauestens verstehen und auf dieser Basis ein Angebot entwickeln, das Sie wirklich weiterbringt.