+49 40 236 26 0

Change of name of IKB Leasing GmbH to PEAC (Germany) GmbH

As part of the Pan European Asset Company (PEAC), IKB Leasing changed its name to PEAC (Germany) GmbH with effect from 1 June 2018. In line with this change of name, we will also successively change our branding to PEAC. Our strong customer orientation and international orientation of the company, which will also be continued under new ownership, will remain unchanged.

PEAC is a banking and manufacturer-independent group specialising in sales and machinery financing and related services. Dynamic, efficient and customer-oriented, PEAC offers innovative and intelligent financing solutions in corporate banking and vendor leasing. Within this group, we as a company will help to further expand PEAC's European market presence in order to open up further financing opportunities for our customers and business partners.

Of course, nothing will change for the operational business and our cooperation as a result of the change of name. All agreements made so far remain valid. The contact persons in the company also remain the same and can be reached as usual.

PEAC Finance:

Your success and satisfaction is what drives us!

From leasing to vendor financing, we put together the perfect finance package to help you achieve your objectives.

We support you with our industry knowledge, asset expertise and modular financing concepts as part of a supportive, fair and solution-focused approach.

You and your needs are at the heart of everything we do – thereby ensuring that your investment is a success.

+49 40 236 26 0

Umfirmierung der IKB Leasing GmbH in PEAC (Germany) GmbH

Als Teil der Pan European Asset Company (PEAC) hat die IKB Leasing mit Wirkung zum 01. Juni 2018 in PEAC (Germany) GmbH umfirmiert. Entsprechend dieser Umfirmierung werden wir auch unseren Außenauftritt sukzessive in PEAC ändern. Unverändert bleiben unsere starke Kundenorientierung und internationale Ausrichtung der Gesellschaft, die auch unter neuer Eigentümerschaft fortgesetzt werden.

PEAC ist eine banken- und herstellerunabhängige Unternehmensgruppe, die auf die Absatz- und Maschinenfinanzierung sowie dazu passenden Dienstleistungen spezialisiert ist. Dynamisch, effizient und beratungsstark bietet PEAC innovative und intelligente Finanzierungslösungen im Firmenkundengeschäft sowie im Vendorleasing. Innerhalb dieser Gruppe werden wir als Gesellschaft dazu beitragen, die europäische Marktpräsenz von PEAC weiter auszubauen, um damit auch unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern weitere Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten zu eröffnen.

Für das operative Geschäft und unsere Zusammenarbeit wird sich durch die Umfirmierung selbstverständlich nichts ändern. Alle bislang getroffenen Vereinbarungen behalten ihre Gültigkeit. Auch die Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen bleiben gleich und sind wie gewohnt erreichbar.

PEAC Finance:

Ihr Erfolg und Ihre Zufriedenheit sind unser Antrieb!

Egal ob Leasing oder Absatzfinanzierung – wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele mit den für Sie passenden Finanzierungskonzepten.

Dabei stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer Branchen- und Objektkenntnis sowie mit modularen Finanzierungslösungen partnerschaftlich, vertrauensvoll und lösungsorientiert zur Seite.

Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse stehen bei uns immer im Mittelpunkt – und Ihre Investition wird bei uns zum Erfolg